News:

Ramadan Mubarak!

I pray that we get the full blessings of Ramadan and may Allah (SWT) grant us more blessings in the year to come.
Amin Summa Amin.

Ramadan Kareem,

Main Menu

IDEAS FOR DISHES FOR BUDA BAKI

Started by precious, October 24, 2004, 07:37:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Mufi

Quote from: precious on October 24, 2004, 07:37:17 PM
Salam ladies,and of course, gents of K-online.
Since ramadhan started i've had to crack my brain for dishes to cook for myself lokacin buda baki.See i've been breaking my fast with chips and plantain for the past ten azumi and i'm beginning to get nausea just looking at dankali.So please help with some ideas.
Ok i need to tell u that i'm a lazy cook.Actually,i hate it, but for azumi dai i'm willing to give it a go.So some simple but mouth watering ideas are most welcome.

I think it will be a good idea to bring this thread up since Ramadan Insha Allah is less than a month away. I will post some of my recipes Insha Allah soon.
Life is like a flower; more exquisite and precious when shared with others.

ummita

Quote from: mufi on August 22, 2007, 12:12:29 AM
Quote from: precious on October 24, 2004, 07:37:17 PM
Salam ladies,and of course, gents of K-online.
Since ramadhan started i've had to crack my brain for dishes to cook for myself lokacin buda baki.See i've been breaking my fast with chips and plantain for the past ten azumi and i'm beginning to get nausea just looking at dankali.So please help with some ideas.
Ok i need to tell u that i'm a lazy cook.Actually,i hate it, but for azumi dai i'm willing to give it a go.So some simple but mouth watering ideas are most welcome.
I think it will be a good idea to bring this thread up since Ramadan Insha Allah is less than a month away. I will post some of my recipes Insha Allah soon.

Make it snappy.............Ramadans just paces away. Where r all d kitchen queens? Start postin......*winks*[color]
Despite ur slammin, am still jammin!!!

HUSNAA

MYSELF