News:

Ramadan Mubarak!

I pray that we get the full blessings of Ramadan and may Allah (SWT) grant us more blessings in the year to come.
Amin Summa Amin.

Ramadan Kareem,

Main Menu

counsulor needs some help

Started by Gimbiya, March 20, 2003, 04:36:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gimbiya

ok, here's the deal. I need someone to clear up something for me. I might be helping people for a living but it's seems like I can't figure this one out.

there's a girl who see this man like a brother(mr.X) to her, she love him she think he's the best brother that she never had. so one day he decided to hook her up with one of his friends(mr.Y) as friends so that at least there's someone else to watch her back in terms of his absense, since he's not with her at the same place. she hang out with this friend of his and they also became friends.
one day she received a phone call from somebody(mr.Z) saying that her dear brother gave him her phone number and he's new to the place so he need someone who knows the place preety well to hang out with, so she called the guy back and she told him that she will be willing to chill with him. later on she called mr.Y and told him about what happened and he said oh that's cool, because he met mr.Z 2 dayz ago.