News:

Ramadan Mubarak!

I pray that we get the full blessings of Ramadan and may Allah (SWT) grant us more blessings in the year to come.
Amin Summa Amin.

Ramadan Kareem,

Main Menu

introduction

Started by FAUZI, December 17, 2007, 02:01:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FAUZI

My name is fauzi. I am peaceful. Very Charming ;D. Charismatic 8). Very attractive (maybe) :D By name and nature :-*. I am an artist, a landscape artist with a flare for abstraction ;). An urban and regional planner by profession but yet to begin prctice. A sports person i am with a major in TAEKWONDO.

Hafsy_Lady

Awwwwwww sweet. You resume' is cuteeeeee.  That's some good and straight to the point intro's. (woman, ban biyar kinji). You are highly welcome, Mind for a cuppa? With or without milk? Make yourself comfortable and if you want anything just ask me cus am the only nicest person around. Am sure you will have a good time. Seriously: one word of advice, dont ever take anything said here personally and you will be fine. (Hafsy puts a hand out for a shake). Am Hafsy, 42yrs of age and the only real lady in this forum - the lady of all ladies. Ya naga Husna da Ummita da Myself na harara na. Gulman me kuke a lungu? See me see wahala. Don nace am d lady of all Ladies? To, karya nayi? ;D

What color belt are you carrying? I did T-WDO, during my youth that was years and years and years bck since when the likes of Nurudeen, Ummita, Husna dasu Dan-Borno were in their nappy years. ;D
What you see is what you get[/b]

amira

Lol Hafsy ;D ;D guys better watch out kenan in ba haka ba a yi maku KARATE CHOP!!!

Welcome fauzi, and as hafsy said dont take things personally, its all cool. :)
*Each day is definately defining me and finding me*

HUSNAA